Saturday, September 23, 2017

Killer Tracks: The 2017 Playlist Vol.3

It's been some time since our previous 2017 Playlist, time to add a few more killer tracks to the mix:

Japanese Breakfast - Road Head

 LCD Soundsystem - Tonite

Fujiya & Miyagi - Impossible Objects of Desire

Liars - Cred Woes

 The National - Day I Die

Grizzly Bear - Mourning Sound

Alvvays - Dreams Tonite

Nadine Shah - Holiday Destination

EMA - Down and Out

Broken Social Scene - Skyline

No comments: